top of page
  • Writer's pictureSonya Terry

2015 JDS Scholarship Recipient Receives Award

Haley D. Moore, Aiken Soil and Water Conservation District’s 2015 Jeffrey Dale Swartz Scholarship recipient has been honored for her studies at Clemson University. Haley was awarded the Curtis D. White & Eartha L. White Award on April 8, 2016 at the Strom Thurmond Institute. The award was presented by Dr. Phil Fravel, Associate Director of Agriculture Education, to Haley for her display of hard work and dedication during her first year studying Agricultural Education at Clemson University. The ASWCD Board of Commissioners commends Haley and wishes her the absolute best while continuing to work toward her Agricultural Education degree. Congratulations Haley, and Go Tigers!


bottom of page