top of page
  • Writer's pictureSonya Terry

Welcome New Commissioners

ASWCD has two new commissioners from the November 6 general election. They are Melanie Shull and Laura Bagwell.

Recent Posts

See All

We have changed our Board meeting to 8 am and to the second Wednesday of each month. Please join us this Wednesday March 8 at 8am!

bottom of page